Contact Us


PRESIDENT    John Loiacono  x101 ~ jloiacono@concordelectriccorp.com

VICE PRESIDENT    Scott Taylor  x103 ~ staylor@concordelectriccorp.com


OFFICE MANAGER    Patrice Torrens  x100 ~ ptorrens@concordelectriccorp.com

PROJECT ASSISTANT    Kevin McDermott  x106 ~ kmcdermott@concordelectriccorp.com


ESTIMATOR/PROJECT MANAGER    Roger Swanton  x102 ~ rswanton@concordelectriccorp.com

ESTIMATOR/PROJECT MANAGER    Patrick Clifford  x105 ~ pclifford@concordelectriccorp.com

ESTIMATOR/PROJECT MANAGER    Ben Wood  x104 ~ bwood@concordelectriccorp.com